Home
|
About IAC
|
Contact
|
A-Z Index
|
Donate
|
Shop
|
SUBSCRIBE
Immunization Action Coalition

State Information

Contact your Indian Health Service (IHS) immunization coordinators

National Indian Health Service
Program Manager
IMMUNIZATION
Amy V. Groom 505-232-9966
PERINATAL HEPATITIS B
John Redd 505-248-4226
ADULT HEPATITIS
Cecile M. Town 505-248-4233
 
CONTACT
Amy Groom 505-232-9966
Email: Amy.Groom@ihs.gov
     
Registry Coordinator
 
Program Analyst
CONTACT
Cecile Town 505-232-9906
Email: Cecile.Town@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Cheyenne Jim 505-803-8548
Email: Cheyenne.jim@ihs.gov
IHS Area Immunization Coordinators
Aberdeen, SD
Alaska
CONTACT
Greg Welch 605-226-8586
Email: Greg.welch@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Tania Smallenberg 907-729-3647
Email: tlsmallenberg@anthc.org
     
Albuquerque, NM
Bemidji, MN
CONTACT
Neva Kayaani 505-248-4544
Email: Neva.kayaani@ihs.gov 
Paul Avritt 505-248-4000
Email: pavritt@abq.ihs.gov 
 
CONTACT
Paula Jourdain 218-444-0488
Email: Paula.jourdain@ihs.gov
   
Billings, MT
California
CONTACT
Jonnie Sheehan 406-247-7137
Email: Jonnie.sheehan@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Susan Ducore 916-930-3981 x323
Email: Susan.Ducore@ihs.gov
   
Nashville, TN
Navajo
CONTACT
Alison Sanders 615-467-1599
Email: Allison.sanders@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Diana Hu 928-283-2680
Email: dhu01@tcimc.ihs.gov
   
Oklahoma
Portland, OR
CONTACT
Becky Loving 405-951-3832
Email: Rebecca.Loving@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Clarice Charging 503-228-4185
Email: chudson@npaihb.org
   
Phoenix, AZ
Tucson, AZ
CONTACT
Kelly Eagle 602-364-5161
Email: Kelly.eagle@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Rodrigo Villar 520-383-7322
Email: Rodrigo.villar@ihs.gov
This page was updated on April 7, 2016.
This page was reviewed on April 7, 2016.
Immunization Action Coalition  •  2550 University Avenue West  •  Suite 415 North  •  Saint Paul, Minnesota  •  55114
tel 651-647-9009  •  fax 651-647-9131
 
This website is supported in part by a cooperative agreement from the National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases (Grant No. 5U38IP000589) at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) in Atlanta, GA. The website content is the sole responsibility of IAC and does not necessarily represent the official views of CDC.