Home
|
About IAC
|
Contact
|
A-Z Index
|
Donate
|
Shop
|
SUBSCRIBE
Immunization Action Coalition

State Information

Contact your Indian Health Service (IHS) immunization coordinators

National Indian Health Service
Program Manager
IMMUNIZATION
Amy V. Groom 505-232-9966
PERINATAL HEPATITIS B
John Redd 505-248-4226
ADULT HEPATITIS
Cecile M. Town 505-248-4233
 
CONTACT
Amy Groom 505-232-9966
Email: Amy.Groom@ihs.gov
     
Registry Coordinator
 
Program Analyst
CONTACT
Cecile Town 505-232-9906
Email: Cecile.Town@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Cheyenne Jim 505-803-8548
Email: Cheyenne.jim@ihs.gov
IHS Area Immunization Coordinators
Alaska
Albuquerque, NM
CONTACT
Tania Smallenberg 907-729-3647
Email: tlsmallenberg@anthc.org
 
CONTACT
Olowan DeHerrera 505-977-7486
Email: olowan.deherrera@ihs.gov
Theresa Clay 505-248-4772
Email: Theresa.clay@ihs.gov 
     
Bemidji, MN
Billings, MT
CONTACT
Paula Jourdain 218-444-0488
Email: Paula.jourdain@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Jonnie Sheehan 406-247-7137
Email: Jonnie.sheehan@ihs.gov
   
California
Great Plains
CONTACT
Susan Ducore 916-930-3981 x323
Email: Susan.Ducore@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Greg Welch 605-228-8586
Email: greg.welch@ihs.gov
   
Nashville, TN
Navajo
CONTACT
Max Boykin 615-467-1628
Email: max.boykin@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Diana Hu 928-283-2680
Email: dhu01@tcimc.ihs.gov
   
Oklahoma
Portland, OR
CONTACT
Becky Loving 405-951-3832
Email: Rebecca.Loving@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Clarice Charging 503-228-4185
Email: chudson@npaihb.org
   
Phoenix, AZ
Tucson, AZ
CONTACT
Kelly Eagle 602-364-5161
Email: Kelly.eagle@ihs.gov
 
CONTACT
Rodrigo Villar 520-383-7322
Email: Rodrigo.villar@ihs.gov
This page was updated on February 17, 2017.
This page was reviewed on June 9, 2016.
 
- Guide to immunize.org -
A-Z INDEX
ABOUT IAC
ACIP RECOMMENDATIONS
ADULT VACCINATION
ADULT VACCINATION GUIDE
ADULT VACCINATION
RESOURCES LIBRARY (AVRL)
ASK THE EXPERTS
Combination Vaccines
Diphtheria
Hepatitis A
Hepatitis B
Question of the Week
Vaccine Storage and Handling
What's New
>> view all
BIRTH DOSE GUIDEBOOK
BOOKS & PERIODICALS
CALENDAR
CDC SCHEDULES
CLINIC RESOURCES
Administering Vaccines
Documenting Vaccination
Coding & Billing
Scheduling Vaccination
Screening for Contraindications
Storage & Handling
Vaccine Recommendations
>> view all
COALITIONS
COCOONING
CONTINUING EDUCATION
CONTRIBUTE TO IAC
DEAR COLLEAGUE LETTER
HPV VACCINE
DEAR COLLEAGUE LETTER
MCV4 DOSE #2
DIRECTORY OF RESOURCES
DISEASES & VACCINES
Diphtheria
Hepatitis A
Hepatitis B
Influenza
Varicella
>> view all
DONATE TO IAC
EDUCATIONAL MATERIALS
FAQs
FDA PRODUCT APPROVALS
GIVE BIRTH TO THE END OF
HEP B
HANDOUTS FOR PATIENTS &
STAFF
Administering Vaccines
Adult Vaccination
Documenting Vaccinations
Medical Management
Parent Handouts
Patient Schedules
Questions & Answers
Recommendations
Screening Questionnaires
Standing Orders
Storage & Handling
Supplies Checklist
Talking with Parents
Temperature Logs
Translations
Vaccine Index
Vaccine Reactions
>> view all
HEPATITIS B BIRTH DOSE
HONOR ROLLS
HepB Birth Dose
Influenza Vaccination for HCP
IAC EXPRESS
IMAGES
IMMUNIZATION TECHNIQUES DVD
IMMUNIZATION TOPICS
Adoption
Healthcare Personnel
Mandates & Exemptions
Pregnancy
Tattoos & Piercings
>> view all
 
LAMINATED SCHEDULES
NEEDLE TIPS
NEWS & INFORMATION
OFFICIAL RELEASES
ACIP
CDC
FDA
>> view all
PACKAGE INSERTS
PHARMACISTS
PHOTOS
POCKET GUIDES
POWERPOINT SLIDE SETS
PRESS ROOM
PROTECT NEWBORNS
FROM HEP B
PUBLICATIONS
IAC Express
Needle Tips
Vaccinate Adults
THE PURPLE BOOK
QUESTION OF THE WEEK
REGISTRIES
RESOURCE DIRECTORY
SCHOOL-LOCATED VACCINATION
SHOP IAC
Immunization Techniques DVD
Laminated Schedules
Patient Record Cards
The Vaccine Handbook
>> view all
SITE MAP
SLIDE SETS
STATE INFORMATION
State Websites
State Laws
State Immunization Managers
>> view all
SUBSCRIBE
SUPPORT IAC
TECHNICALLY SPEAKING
TRANSLATE FOR IAC
TRAVEL (INTERNATIONAL)
UNPROTECTED PEOPLE REPORTS
Chickenpox
Diphtheria
Hepatitis A
Hepatitis B
>> view all
VACCINATE ADULTS
VACCINE CONCERNS
Adjuvants & Ingredients
Alternative Medicine
Autism
Importance of Vaccination
>> view all
THE VACCINE HANDBOOK
VACCINE INFORMATION STATEMENTS
Translations
Vaccine Index
>> view all
VACCINE POLICY & LICENSURE
ACIP
FDA
WHO
>> view all
VACCINE SAFETY
VACCINES & DISEASES
VIDEOS (VIDEO OF THE WEEK)
WHAT'S NEW OR UPDATED AT IAC
Handouts
VISs
Web Sections
>> view all
 
Immunization Action Coalition  •  2550 University Avenue West  •  Suite 415 North  •  Saint Paul, Minnesota  •  55114
tel 651-647-9009  •  fax 651-647-9131
 
 
 
This website is supported in part by a cooperative agreement from the National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases (Grant No. 6NH23IP22550) at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) in Atlanta, GA. The website content is the sole responsibility of IAC and does not necessarily represent the official views of CDC.